Board of Directors

The Tibetan Terrier Club of Canada is run by a volunteer Board of Directors that is elected every two years. The Board consists of a four-person Executive and five Regional directors.

Members of the Executive

President Vice President
Glenn Connell Rhonda Bailey
(905) 935-5054 (403) 204-0014
Secretary Treasurer
Lynda Zittier Catherine Shearer
(613) 443-1019 (613) 728-9682
Regional Directors
Maritimes Quebec
Sally Mieske Claire Mathieu
(902) 396-3585 (450) 649-9480

Ontario Prairies
Penny White Eva Senechal
(613) 253-0581 (403) 483-4878

Comments are closed.